VOTE for a climate-safe future! Election 2020

When early voting starts

Sept. 18 Minnesota, South Dakota and Wyoming
Sept. 19 New Jersey and Virginia
Sept. 21 Michigan and Vermont
Sept. 24 Illinois
Oct. 4 Maine
Oct. 5 California, Iowa, Montana and Nebraska
Oct. 6 Indiana and Ohio
Oct. 7 Arizona
Oct. 12 Georgia
Oct. 13 Texas
Oct. 14 Kansas and Tennessee
Oct. 15 North Carolina
Oct. 16 Washington
Oct. 17 Massachusetts, Nevada and New Mexico
Oct. 19 Alaska, Arkansas, Idaho and North Dakota
Oct. 20 Louisiana, Utah and Wisconsin
Oct. 21 West Virginia
Oct. 24 Florida and New York
Oct. 26 Maryland
Oct. 27 District of Columbia
Oct. 29 Oklahoma